Skip Navigation

Worship is Outdoors for the Summer!
10:00 AM


Listen Online ::: Map ::: Contact Us

Listen and Learn!

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Fruit of the Spirit ~ FAITHFULNESS

Galatians 5:22-23

Pastor David Krueger

Sunday, July 25, 2021

"Fruit of the Spirit - FAITHFULNESS" Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, July 18, 2021

The Fruit of the Spirit Goodness Gives Us . . .

1) Power to Know the Difference Between Good and Evil __(Isaiah 5:20-23)

2) Power to Resist Temptation (Luke 4:1-2; 1 Cor. 10:13)

3) Power to Change the World (Acts 1:8)

Fruit of the Spirit ~ GOODNESS

Pastor David Krueger

"Fruit of the Spirit ~ GOODNESS" Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, July 4, 2021

Fruit of the Spirit ~ PATIENCE

Galatians 3:23-24, 5:18-22

Pastor David Krueger

Fruit of the Spirit: Patience, Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, June 27, 2021

Fruit of the Spirit ~ PEACE
Galatians 5:22-24
Pastor David Krueger

"Fruit of the Spirit ~ PEACE," Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, June 20, 2021

Fruit of the Spirit ~ JOY

Galatians 5:22-24

Pastor David Krueger

"Fruit of the Spirit - JOY" Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, June 13, 2021

Fruit of the Spirit ~ LOVE

Galatians 5:13-24

Pastor David Krueger

"Fruit of the Spirit - Love"
Sunday, June 6, 2021

"Church 101 - Persevering Together"
Hebrews 10:23-25
Pastor Joseph Arellanes

Church 101 - Persevering Together
Sunday, May 30, 2021

Why The Church Is Bigger Than Our Bubble.
Psalm 67
Guest Speaker: Jason Viljoe

"Church 101 - Why The Church Is Bigger Than Our Bubble"
Sunday, May 23, 2021

Why Is The Church Essential In Times of Loss and Chaos?
2 Corinthians 1: 3-11
Guest: Tim Tjernagel

"Church 101 - Why Is The Church Essential In Times of Loss and Chaos?"
Sunday, May 16, 2021

"What is the Mission of the Church?"
Matthew 22:37-39; 28:19-20 
Pastor David Krueger

"Church 101 - What is the Mission of the Church?" David Krueger
Sunday, May 9, 2021

What Makes Gibbsville Church Unique?
Psalm 71:17-18
Pastor David Krueger

"What Makes Gibbsville Church Unique?" with Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, May 2, 2-21

Church 101 - Why Do We Celebrate Different Churches In The Area?
Mark 9:33-40
Pastor David Krueger

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021

Can I Believe But Not Belong to a Church?
Hebrews 10: 24-25
Pastor David Krueger

 
Sunday, April 18,2021

Bringing Others to Jesus

John 1: 35-42

Pastor Joseph Arellanes

"Bringing Others to Jesus" by Pastor Joseph Arellanes
Sunday, April 11, 2021

Church 101 - What To Look For In A New Church
Matthew 16: 13-18
Pastor David Krueger

"Church 101 - What To Look For In A New Church"
Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021

Resurrection Through the Eyes of Mary Magdalene

Matthew 28:1-10
Pastor David Krueger

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Resurrection Through the Eyes of Mary Magdalene