Skip Navigation

Join us for Worship
9:00 AM


Listen Online ::: Map ::: Contact Us

Listen and Learn!

Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021

Isaiah 41:1-14

I Am Your God

Pastor Chuck Walton
Sunday, October 24, 2021

"I Am Your God" Pastor Chuck Walton
Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021

Genesis 1:26-28
Why Did God Create People?
Pastor David Krueger

God Created Us To Work and Rest, Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, Sept. 26,2021

Genesis 1:26-28
Why Did God Create People?
Pastor David Krueger

"Why Did God Create People?" Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021

Genesis 1:24

Knowing the Purpose of Your Life

Pastor David Krueger

"Knowing the Purpose of Your Life" Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, Sept. 12, 2021

Genesis 1:1
"Knowing the Purpose of Your Life"
Pastor David Krueger

"Knowing the Purpose of Your Life" Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, September 3, 2021

Galatians 6:11-18
True Gospel vs. False Gospel
Pastor Joseph Arellanes

"True Gospel vs. False Gospel" Pastor Joseph Arellanes
Sunday, August 29, 2021

 Galatians 6:6-10

"You Reap What You Sow!"

Pastor David Krueger

"You Reap What You Sow!" Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, August 22, 2021

Galatians 6:1-5

How to Help A Brother Caught in Sin

Pastor David Krueger

"How to Help A Brother Caught in Sin" Pastor David Krueger
Sunday, August 15, 2021

Galatians 5:16-26

The Spirit-Led Life

Pastor Joseph Arellanes

The Spirit-Led Life, Pastor Joseph Arellanes
Sunday, August 8, 2021

Galatians 5:22-23

Fruit of the Spirit ~ SELF CONTROL

Guest: Dr. Walter Kaiser

"Fruit of the Spirit ~ SELF CONTROL"